Welcome to Distance Learning!

Hello everyone, Greetings from Florida!

I am Nicoletta Alexander and I currently reside in Florida although I am a New Orleans native (Go Saints!).  My academic background includes a Ph.D. in Health Sciences and a Master of Public Health.  My undergraduate degree is in Health Information Management.  I am a faculty member teaching courses in the Master of Public Health Program. I have been teaching for about six years. I also mentor doctoral students through their dissertation process.

On a personal note, I enjoy spending time with my husband and 7 year-old son.  We love to travel and visit extended.

Enjoy and welcome!

Nicoletta Alexander A.K.A. DrAlex08

3 comments on “Welcome to Distance Learning!

  1. Gina Dewees says:

    Leaving a comment to try it out and let you know I look forward to following your posts. Gina D.

    Like

  2. selyce says:

    Hello Nicoletta,
    I am looking forward to following your blog posts.

    Like

  3. levisfrancis says:

    Hi Nicoletta- Great blog, I look forward to viewing your posts.

    Like

Leave a comment